Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies

Last night after dinner I got bored.  I didn’t have any homework or anything to do, so I decided to whip up a batch of peanut butter cookies.

Anyone can make peanut butter cookies.  They are so simple.  It took about 15 minutes from start to finish (including cleaning up).  Plus with only 3 very common household ingredients, they can be made without a special trip to the grocery store.

My mom used to make these all the time.  They probably contributed strongly to my obsession with peanut butter.

I really didn’t mind that the whole house smelled like peanut butter after these were baked either! 😉

Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies

– 1 cup peanut butter

– 1 cup sugar

– 1 egg

Mix ingredients together.  Spoon onto an ungreased cookie sheet.  Press with fork tines.  Bake at 350 degrees for ten minutes.

Enjoy! :)~

10 thoughts on “Easiest Peanut Butter Cookies

Leave some feedback! :) I thoroughly appreciate any comments left for me and I read each and every one. Thank you!