Deviled Eggs

Deviled Eggs are another one of those staple picnic foods.  My dad is a big fan of them and Zack likes the whites.  I don’t like them, though.  I’m not a big fan of mustard (unless it’s honey mustard!).

About a month ago, Zack and I went to my dad’s house and I cooked him dinner.  I decided to try my hand at making some deviled eggs for them.

They are the easiest side dish ever to make.  Just a few ingredients and a little bit of prep work and boom you’re done!

Deviled Eggs

– 6 eggs

– 2 tbsp mayo

– few grains of pepper

– 1/2 tsp prepared mustard

– 1/2 tsp salt

– 1/4 tsp paprika

Hard boil eggs. Cut into halves lengthwise and remove yolks. Mix  yolks and other ingredients together and refill egg whites.

Enjoy 🙂

7 thoughts on “Deviled Eggs

  1. My little sister loves deviled eggs and always asks me to make them. I’ve avoided it up until now, but I think your post has inspired me to finally give in. (I’m sure she thanks you) 🙂

  2. Pingback: Our First Thanksgiving Dinner Party | Baking Jenn

Leave some feedback! :) I thoroughly appreciate any comments left for me and I read each and every one. Thank you!

