Colorful cake.

For the past few weeks, Mom and I have been taking a cake decorating class.  It’s been a blast and I’ve come to really enjoy decorating cakes.

However, they take hours to do, so I’ve only done 3 so far.

Here’s the first cake that I did.  Zack and I actually did this one together.  He did everything that’s green on the cake and I did the rest.  We wanted to have a little fun with the actual cake part, too, so we dyed the cake neon colors.  Unfortunately, we used a yellow cake mix, so the colors didn’t turn out as bright as intended.

We had a lot of fun decorating this cake! (and it tasted delicious, too!)

20 thoughts on “Colorful cake.

Leave some feedback! :) I thoroughly appreciate any comments left for me and I read each and every one. Thank you!

