Artist Palette Cake

One of the guys that Zack works with has been asking me to make him a cake for a long time.  Yesterday was his birthday, so I decided to finally make him one.

He’s really into art, so I put a palette on top of the cake. The cake part is a white cake that’s been colored neon.  This time the colors turned out just as neon as I hoped.

The top layer before it was leveled.

The bottom layer before it was leveled.

It took a couple of hours to do this cake, but I love the way it turned out!

8 thoughts on “Artist Palette Cake

Leave some feedback! :) I thoroughly appreciate any comments left for me and I read each and every one. Thank you!

